The Annual General Meeting of the Our Lady of the Lily Musical Society of Mqabba, which was held on Sunday 8th August 2021 at the Society’s premises, unanimously approved the appointment of new honorary positions, submitted to the Members by the Administrative Committee: –

Honorary Presidents
Mr. Benny Briffa
Mr. Joseph Zammit

Honorary Members
Mr. Charles Azzopardi
Messrs. Charles and Ġilju Sacco
Mrs. Maria Muscat
Mrs. Julia Debono
Miss Karmena Mifsud

Honorary Band Member
Mr. Jimmy Tanti

We take this opportunity to thank them for their contribution over the years and augur further involvement in the Feast of Our Lady of the Lily and the Society that bears Her Name.